The Challenge: Here’s why CT Tamburello isn’t part of World Championship spinoff show

The Challenge: World Championship is a show featuring many of the legendary players from the years of MTV’s reality competition series, The Challenge. Among them are seven-time winner Johnny Bananas, four-time winner Darrell Taylor, three-time winner Jordan Wiseley, and two-time All Stars winner Jonna Mannion. There are also winners from the past three seasons of