TOKiMONSTA’s new album Fovere available for pre-order

TOKiMONSTA’s new album Fovere, which will be released on March 4 via Young Art Records

It’s always great to see musicians releasing their music on their own labels, doing everything on their own, and giving a big middle finger up to the man.

TOKiMONSTA is doing exactly that on March 4 for her newest album Fovere through her imprint called, Young Art Records. And it’s now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The album starts off with a banger titled I’m Waiting, a cerebral tune that is both sensual and heartbreaking. TOKiMONSTA is known for her unique combination of electronic, hip-hop and dance music, and this tune hits each one of those marks perfectly.

Luckily, she also decided to release another song as her single, titled Put It Down and featuring Anderson, Paak & Krne.

This tune is a great combination of both the stylings of TOKiMONSTA and producer Krne.

We get TOKiMONSTA’s sweet and soft sounds while Krne brings the harsher beats.

FOVERE Track Listing
1 – I’m Waiting
2 – Put It Down (feat. Anderson .Paak and KRNE)
3 – Giving Up (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums)
4 – Starlight Lace
5 – Heart on the Ground (feat. Kiya Lacey)
6 – Penny (feat Gavin Turek)
7 – Wound Up (feat. a l l i e)

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments