Adult Swim reveals artists for 2016 Singles Series

Adult Swim singles for 2016
Adult Swim have released a list of artists for their summer singles with the likes of DJ Paypal and Against Me!

Adult Swim has unveiled the artists for their Summer Singles Series, it will include free songs from Run The Jewels, Against Me, Vince Staples and many others.

Adult Swim, which serves as our nightly source for late-night adult comedy via cartoons and live action on Cartoon Network, has made a name for itself also as a tastemaking, cross-pollinating source for great music with its Singles Series. Every week this summer, starting this Wednesday (5/25), Adult Swim will share a new song online free for download. If you’ve seen the music shared in the previous series, then you know this is not something to miss out on.

Each year of the Summer Singles we get great cuts from both burgeoning and well-established artist of all genres, Adult Swim culls the very best from a slew of great names each year and this year’s edition features some pretty awesome names, check out the full list of contributing artists below:

  • Against Me!
  • Blanck Mass
  • Clark
  • D∆WN
  • Die Antwoord
  • DJ Paypal
  • Earl Sweatshirt/KNX
  • Elysia Crampton
  • Flying Lotus
  • Jenny Hval
  • Jlin
  • Kitty
  • Metro Boomin’
  • Mica Levi
  • Mike-Will Made It
  • Protomartyr
  • Rae Sremmurd
  • Run the Jewels
  • Ryan Hemsworth
  • Sannhet
  • Thelonius Martin ft. Joey Purp
  • Tim Hecker
  • VHÖL
  • Vince Staples
    Check out Run The Jewels’ 2015 contribution below:

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments