Win a copy of ‘17 Again’ Soundtrack!

New Line Records has released the original soundtrack to the New Line Cinema/Offspring Entertainment production, ‘17 Again’ and M&C’s giving away three copies.

The film stars Zac Efron and Matthew Perry and features a rocking soundtrack with songs from Cat Power, newcomers The Virgins, Vincent, Vincent and the Villains, Sub Pop mainstay The Helio Sequence and other indie favorites. 

The collection also features classic artists; no film about reclaiming the glory days would be complete without Kenny Loggins’ “Danger Zone.”   The true tour de force, however, is Young MC’s “Bust a Move” from the film’s major dance scene where Zac Efron does what he does best: dance!
For more Zac Efron, videos, music and photos grab the 17 Again widget and be sure to check out the exclusive clip of Zac’s red-hot dancing to “Bust a Move.”  Find out more about the movie at 

Visit the 17 Again official mobile site featuring exclusive Zac voice tones, mobile wallpapers, clips from the soundtrack and more!

To enter, contestants need to provide a name and e-mail address. Upon notification of winning, contestants will have five days to reply with the name and address of where their prize should be sent.

Sorry, but this competition is open to residents of the USA only.

Click Here to enter to win a copy of ’17 Again’!

Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.