The Great Train Robbery Soundtrack Details and Artwork

The latest details of the track listing and artwork for the forthcoming The Great Train Robbery: SACD Deluxe Edition Soundtrack have been released.

In the film directed by Michael Crichton (and based on his own book), Sean Connery played Edward Pierce, an ingenious and daring thief who moved between London’s richest and most prominent citizens and the dark corners of its criminal underworld with great ease. Donald Sutherland plays Robert Agar, a dexterous screwsman always awaiting the next big job.

Music Composed and Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith. Release Date: 1/25/05.

Click on the thumbnails below for a larger image.

Click for a larger image Click for a larger image

Full Track list:

1. Main Title (2:33)
2. Breakfast In Bed (1:48)
3. No Respectable Gentleman (2:22)
4. Clues (3:53)
5. Rotten Row (2:40)
6. The First Key / Bordello Raid (:51)
7. Kiddie Kaper (2:02)
8. Street Attack / Casing the Station (3:08)
9. Over The Wall (1:57)
10. Night Entry (2:27)
11. Double Wax Job (2:55)
12. The Tombstone (1:11)
13. Departure (:41)
14. The Gold Arrives (2:35)
15. Torn Coat (1:50)
16. End Title (2:57)

Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.