The Adventures Of Shark Boy And Lava Girl In 3-D: Soundtrack Artwork & Details

Varese Sarabande have announced the latest details of the artwork and track listing for the forthcoming ‘The Adventures Of Shark Boy And Lava Girl In 3-D: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’.

Click on the thumbnails below for a larger image.

Click for a larger image Click for a larger image

Music by Robert Rodriguez, John Debney and Graeme Revell. Release Date: 6/28/05.

‘The story of Max, a 10-year-old outcast, who escapes his lonely world when his dreams magically come to life. Shunned by his classmates and forced to spend his summer vacation alone, Max and his two imaginary friends, Shark Boy, a half-breed of boy and shark who was raised by great whites, and Lava Girl, with flaming hair and hands that melt everything she touches, embark on a mission to prove to the world that all it takes is a dream to make anything a reality. During the journey, Max discovers, with the help of Shark Boy and Lava Girl, that creativity and imagination are the keys to success, as they face off against the evil Mr. Electric who is about to cast a spell that will prevent children from ever sleeping again.

Director Robert Rodriguez reunites with composers John Debney (Spy Kids, The Passion of the Christ, Sin City) and Graeme Revell (Sin City, The Crow) to create an exciting, all-new score for his latest film adventure.’

You can pre-order the soundtrack via Amazon or Amazon UK.

Full Track Listing:

1. The Shark Boy  
2. The Lava Girl  
3. Max’s Dream  
4. SharkBoy And LavaGirl Return  
5. Planet Drool  
6. Mount Never Rest  
7. Passage Of Time  
8. Mr. Electric  
9. Train Of Thought  
10. Dream Dream Dream Dream (Dream Dream)  
11. Stream Of Consciousness  
12. Sea Of Confusion  
13. The Lala’s  
14. The Ice Princess  
15. SharkBoy vs. Mr. Electric  
16. LavaGirl’s Sacrifice  
17. The Light  
18. Battle Of The Dreamers  
19. Mr. Electric On Earth  
20. Unplugged  
21. The Day Dreamer  
22. SharkBoy And LavaGirl 

Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.