Smallscreen News

Premiere: “¡Mira Quién Baila!” on Univision (VIDEO)

By April Neale Sep 11, 2013, 17:54 GMT

Premiere: “¡Mira Quién Baila!” on Univision (VIDEO)

The fourth season of Univision’s hit reality dance competition “¡Mira Quién Baila!” (Look Who’s Dancing) premieres at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT) and is packed with new surprises, star choreographer, Anibal Marrero, and ten new celebrities, including El Dasa, María Elisa Camargo, Manny Manuel, Graciela Beltran, and Marjorie de Sousa, all dancing their way to a grand cash prize, which will be donated to their charity of choice.

The fourth season of Univision’s hit reality dance competition “¡Mira Quién Baila!” (Look Who’s Dancing) premieres at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT) and is packed with new surprises, star choreographer, Anibal Marrero, and ten new celebrities, including El Dasa, María Elisa Camargo, Manny Manuel, Graciela Beltran, and Marjorie de Sousa, all dancing their way to a grand cash prize, which will be donated to their charity of choice.

·         Tune in for “Sal y Pimienta” (Salt and Pepper) Special airing at 9 p.m. ET/PT (8 p.m. CT) this Sunday for a backstage special during the grand premiere of “¡Mira Quién Baila!” featuring exclusive interviews with the contestants immediately following their first on-stage performances.

In honor of Mexico’s Independence Day (Grito de Dolores) Monday, September 16, 2013 and the beginning of National Hispanic Heritage Month, Univision network has two specials airing on Sunday September 15th:

·       “El Grito de México” (The Call to Freedom) Special airing at 12 a.m. ET/PT (11 p.m. CT) on Univision, showcases a special celebration commemorating Mexico’s Independence Day, which takes place in Mexico City’s Zocalo in the early hours of Sept. 16.

·       “Fiesta Mexicana” (Mexican Party) Special airing at 7 p.m. ET/PT (6 p.m. CT) AND repeating at 1 a.m. ET/PT (12 a.m. CT) on Univision, celebrates your Mexican pride! This can’t-miss special is hosted by Mexico’s golden boy, renowned singer and actor, Pedro Fernández.

 



Further Reading on M&C

COMMENT

comments powered by Disqus

Latest Headlines on M&C

Follow Us

Follow M&C on Pinterest

Search

Custom Search

Latest on M&C

.