Resident Evil: Apocalypse Track Listing

Milla Jovovich star in Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Roadrunner Records is raising hell again with the August 31st release of MUSIC FROM & INSPIRED BY THE MOTION PICTURE, RESIDENT EVIL: APOCALYPSE.

The soundtrack, which highlights the best of today’s darker leaning heavy rock, features Slipknot, A Perfect Circle, The Cure, The Used, Rob Zombie and more.

The first single from the leaders of The New Wave Of American Heavy Metal, Killswitch Engage’s “The End Of Heartache” will impact radio on August 9th and is already starting a strong buzz with early adds at WZZN in Chicago and WAAF in Boston.

The band’s latest album, The End of Heartache was released in mid May and has already surpassed the 100,000 album sales mark.


1. Slipknot – Vermilion
2. Killswitch Engage – The End Of Heartache
3. Lacuna Coil – Swamped
4. A Perfect Circle – The Outsider (Renholder Mix)*
5. Rammstein – Mein Teil*
6. DevilDriver – Digging Up The Corpses*
7. Cradle Of Filth – Nymphetamine*
8. CKY – Escape From Hellview
10. Deftones – The Chauffeur
11. The Cure – alt.end
12. H.I.M. – Join Me In Death
13. Demon Hunter – My Heartstrings Come Undone
14. The Used – Just A Little
14. Thrice – Under A Killing Moon
15. 36 Crazyfists – Bloodwork
16. Cold – End Of The World (acoustic)*
17. Rob Zombie – Girl On Fire (Resident Renholder Mix)*
18. Massive Attack – Future Proof

*=rare or unreleased track

Resident Evil: Apocalypse, starring Milla Jovovich, opens in theaters on September 10th.

Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.

Elsewhere on the Web