‘New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival,’ More on AXS TV, April 27 – May 3

Keith Urban (300dpi, 3543x5315)

TV Picks: Make sure to tune in to AXS TV – where music festivals are brought to you in the comfort of your own home, no porta potties people…and the food is not upcharged in your own kitchen.

New Orleans Jazz Fest (300dpi, 2400x1332)

Check out The Who, No Doubt, Ed Sheeran, Keith Urban, John Legend, Hozier and more highlight AXS TV’s third annual exclusive broadcast of the ‘New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival’ May 1 to 3. The three-day broadcast features over 21 hours of coverage beginning daily at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

The Who (300dpi, 5000x3333)

  • Day One – Friday, May 1 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
  • Day Two – Saturday, May 2 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
  • Day Three – Sunday, May 3 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

For more information about AXS TV’s 2015 Jazz Fest broadcast, click here: http://www.axs.tv/festival/jazzfest/

And then…

LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM ON “THE BIG INTERVIEW” WITH DAN RATHER

Tuesday, April 28 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on AXS TV

Renowned singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac guitarist/vocalist Lindsey Buckingham sits down with host Dan Rather for an in-depth, hour-long interview about his personal life and esteemed career.

THE WORLD’S GREATEST TRIBUTE BANDS” – A JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE BY PHILIP BAUER

Tuesday, April 28 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on AXS TV

WGTB S5 Johnny Cash Tribute by Philip Bauer (high rez)

Read our review of the Natural Wonder/Stevie Wonder Tribute here!

 

Tribute artist Philip Bauer brings the music of Johnny Cash to life in a live, hour-long concert. Katie Daryl hosts the original weekly concert series live from the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood.

SHARE THIS