New Found Glory “come home” to store shelves in September

‘Coming Home,’ the fifth studio album from New Found Glory will hit stores September 19th with the lead single “It’s Not Your Fault” streaming now on the Internet.

From their humble beginnings as a garage band in Florida to international, commercial (three gold albums) and critical acclaim, New Found Glory – Jordan Pundik (vocals), Chad Gilbert (guitar), Steve Klein (guitar) Cyrus Bolooki (drums) and Ian Grushka (bass) – are considered pioneers of their genre.

The album saw the band working with legendary producer Thom Panunzio (Ozzy Osbourne, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, Joan Jett, U2, Bob Dylan), to craft the 13 track CD.

‘Coming Home’ is now available for pre-order at Amazon. Visit the music database for more information.


Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.

Elsewhere on the Web