My Little Pony from Discovery Family Previews! Back April 4

  MLP_501_20 TV Picks: Get the kids ready for a new My Little Pony from Discovery Family, with partner Hasbro Studios, as they kick off the beloved series’ fifth season with a special two-part premiere beginning April 4 at 11am ET / 10am CT

MLP_501_24

Season 5 is going to be filled with surprises and special treats for viewers, including the appearance of celebrity guest voice Tony Award-winner Lena Hall, the series’ exciting 100th episode, fun holiday specials and several new, original songs soon to be fan-favorites.

MLP_501_07

Viewers will be introduced to new characters and see background characters brought to the forefront for the first time, all as part of a journey that embraces such themes as individuality, coming of age, facing fears and achieving your dreams.

This Week’s Premiere Episodes:

· Cutie Maps Part 1 – April 4 at 11am ET/ 10am CT

The Mane 6 are summoned to solve a friendship problem only to find a utopian village where everyone has given up their Cutie Marks.

MLP_501_03

· Cutie Maps Part 2 – April 4 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT

The Mane 6 have had their Cutie Marks taken and must find a way to get them back. When a deep dark secret is revealed about the pony who took them, they think they may have the answer.

 

SHARE THIS