Bullet For My Valentine release 'Temper Temper'

On February 12th the band's new effort “Temper Temper” will be released. 

It's Bullet For My Valentine's fourth studio album. 

Below is the tracklist for standard and deluxe edition. Check out the artwork above.

01. Breaking Point
02. Truth Hurts
03. Temper Temper
04. Pow
05. Dirty Little Secret
06. Leech
07. Dead To The World
08. Riot
09. Saints n Sinners
10. Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks:

12. Not Invincible
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (from the "Live Lounge" show on BBC Radio 1)
14. Scream Aim Fire (from the "Live Lounge" show on BBC Radio)

Further Reading on M&C