Music News

Buckcherry: Details about “Confessions” revealed

By Oliver Lippert Jan 8, 2013, 17:02 GMT

The Californian band Buckcherry will release their sixth studio album “Confessions” on February 13. 

It will be the first domestic release with new label Century Media Records. The longplayer will be made available via Eleven Seven Music in other parts of the world.

“Confessions” is a loose concept album about the notion of the seven deadly sins and inspired by events in singer Josh Todd's childhood.

"Confessions" track listing:

01. Gluttony
02. Wrath
03. Nothing Left But Tears
04. The Truth
05. Greed
06. Water
07. Seven Ways To Die
08. Air
09. Sloth
10. Pride
11. Envy
12. Lust
13. Dreamin' Of You

Like this article? Please share on Facebook and give Monsters & Critics a "Like" too!

Further Reading on M&C


comments powered by Disqus

Follow Monsters and Critics


Custom Search

Latest on M&C