Wumpscut will release 'Madman Szpital' on Good Friday

Rudy Ratzinger, known as :Wumpscut:, started producing his newest effort “Madman Szpital” on September 3rd. At the end of 2012 the production was finished. The graphics and illustration were handled by Daniele Serra.

Since December 24th you can pre-order the record. The longplayer will be released on Good Friday 2013. It will be available as a regular album as well as a boxset including the records plus a remix album and luxury merchandise. The box is limited to 1515.

Additionally a DJ-Dwarf version of the record will be released and is limited to 500 and this is a special DJ and press edition of the record. Besides that, a vinyl version (gatefold, DMM, download code) will also be available and is limited to 500.

This is what the tracklist looks like:
01. Der Liebe Gott Sieht Alles
02. Tod Essen Leben Auf
03. Madman Szpital
04. The Duke of Death
05. We Are Immortal
06. Ich Bin der Tod
07. Gabi Grausam
08. Moshe Tokoloshe
09. Du Neger
10. Vegan Witch

Further Reading on M&C