Fantastic Four - The Album

Click to view larger image

Album Soundtrack for the movie Fantastic Four

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2005-07-05
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Original Soundtrack;Various Artists
Label: Wind-Up

Track Listing

1 Velvet Revolver Come On, Come In
2 Taking Back Sunday Error Operator
3 Chingy Relax
4 Joss Stone Whatever Happened to the Heroes
5 Omnisoul Waiting (save your life)
6 Ryan Cabrera Always Come Back To Me
7 Ben Moody f/ Anastacia Everything Burns
8 Miri Ben-Ari f/ P Monch New World Symphony
9 Megan McCauley Die For You
10 Sum 41 Noots
11 Simple Plan Surrender
12 T.F.F. Ill Take You Down
13 Lloyd Banks On Fire
14 Megan McCauley Reverie
15 Breaking Point Goodbye To You
16 Alter Bridge Shed My Skin
17 Submersed In Due Time
18 Loser Disposable Sunshine
19 Miss Eighty 6 featuring Classic Now You Know
20 Orange Range Kirikirimai (Fantastic Four Remix)

Related Items

Fantastic Four (Movies)
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (Movies)
Fantastic Four (Soundtracks)
Fantastic Four (DVD)
Fantastic Four - Rise of the Silver Surfer The Power Cosmic Edition (DVD)

Related Articles

Fantastic Four: The Album Details


Custom Search