American Hardcore: The History of American Punk Rock 1980-1986

Click to view larger image

Soundtrack for the movie American Hardcore: The History of American Punk Rock 1980-1986

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2006-10-10
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Original Soundtrack
Label: Rhino / Ada

Track Listing

1 Nervous Breakdown Black Flag
2 Out Of Vogue Middle Class
3 Pay To Cum Bad Brains
4 Fucked Up Ronnie D.O.A.
5 Red Tape Circle Jerks
6 Filler Minor Threat
7 I Remember MDC
8 Nic Fit Untouchables
9 Kill A Commie Gang Green
10 Boston Not LA The Freeze
11 Straight Jacket Jerry's Kids
12 Boiling Point SS Decontrol
13 Who Are You/Time To Die Void
14 Came Without Warning Scream
15 Enemy For Life YDI
16 Runnin' Around DRI
17 Don't Tread On Me (1982 demo) Cro-Mags
18 Friend Or Foe (1983) Negative Approach
19 Bad Attitude Articles of Faith
20 Think For Me Die Kreuzen
21 I Hate Sports 7 Seconds
22 Brickwall Big Boys
23 I Was A Teenage Fuckup Really Red
24 I Hate Children (1980 demo) Adolescents
25 My Minds Disease Battalion Of Saints
26 Ha Ha Ha Flipper

Related Items

American Hardcore (DVD)

Related Articles

Soundtrack Review: ‘American Hardcore’
Rhino gets punk with soundtrack to American Hardcore

Additional Reviews

Soundtrack Review: ‘American Hardcore’
American Hardcore is a documentary film by filmmaker Paul Rachman


Custom Search