Aladdin: Special Edition Soundtrack

Click to view larger image

Special Edition Soundtrack for the movie Aladdin

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2004-09-28
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Various Artists
Label: Disney

Track Listing

1 Arabian Nights
2 Legend of the Lamp
3 One Jump Ahead
4 Street Urchins
5 One Jump Ahead (reprise)
6 Friend Like Me
7 To Be Free
8 Prince Ali
9 A Whole New World
10 Jafar's Hour
11 Prince Ali (reprise)
12 The Ends of the Earth
13 The Kiss
14 On a Dark Night
15 Jasmine Runs Away
16 Marketplace
17 The Cave of Wonders
18 Aladdin's Word
19 The Battle
20 Happy End in Agrabah
21 A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)
22 Proud of Your Boy (demo)
23 High Adventure (demo)

Related Items

Aladdin (Disney Special Platinum Edition) (DVD)

Related Articles

No articles available.


Custom Search