Livin' Lovin' Rockin' Rollin': The 25th Anniversary Collection

Click to view larger image

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2006-01-31
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Alabama
Label: RCA

Track Listing

1 My Home's In Alabama (Live)
2 Forty Hour Week (For A Livin')
3 Medley: That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine/Suppertime/Teach Your Children/Don't It Make You Want To Go Home
4 High Cotton
5 Mountain Music
6 Dixieland Delight (Live)
7 Carolina Mountain Dewe
8 Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
9 If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have A Fiddle In The Band) (Live)
10 Christmas In Dixie
11 I Write A Little
12 Song Of The South
13 Pass It On Down
14 Five O'Clock 500
15 Tar Top (Live)
16 Dancin', Shaggin' On The Boulevard
17 Feels So Right
18 Old Flame
19 Lady Down ON Love
20 Very Special Love
21 Close Enough To Perfect
22 Take Me Down
23 Medley: Deep River Woman/When We Make Love
24 Face To Face (Alternate Version)
25 You've Got The Touch
26 You Turn Me On
27 Forever's As Far As I'll Go
28 How Do You Fall In Love
29 I Just Couldn't Say No
30 Too Much Love
31 If I Had You
32 The Woman He Loves
33 God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
34 Angels Among Us (Vocal Remix Version)
35 Tennessee River (Live)
36 Vacation (Live)
37 She And I
38 Sad Lookin' Moon
39 Give Me One More Shot
40 Fallin' Again
41 I'm In A Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
42 Can't Keep A Good Man Down
43 If It Ain't Dixie (It Won't Do) (Live)
44 The Cheao Seats
45 Gonna Have A Party (Live)
46 When It All Goes South (Extended Version)
47 Down Home
48 Born Country
49 Ripperly O'Tucke (Demo)
50 Hats Off
51 The Fans

Related Articles

No articles available.


Custom Search