Age of Empires III

Click to view larger image

Soundtrack for the movie Age of Empires III

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2005-11-22
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Original Game Soundtrack
Label: Sumthing Else

Track Listing

1 Noddinagushpa (Main Title)
2 Across the Ocean Sea
3 Get Off My Band
4 Felonious Junk
5 Runion
6 Pirate's Temper
7 I, Menevero
8 Scruffy and Underfed
9 Leisurely Brows
10 Hot Meal
11 Bubble Chum
12 Of Licious
13 Rest with Us
14 Get Ye Sum
15 Where's My Uncle?
16 Muptop
17 Meet These French
18 Old Timer
19 Major Rewrite/General Chunks
20 Take His Toes
21 Happy to You
22 Camels, Straws, And Backs
23 Years in the Making
24 Last Name Crane, Icabod
25 Ludus Perditus (The End of Happy Times)
26 Niceterium (The Sound of One Hand Clapping)
27 There Is Weather/Decisions Are Made (End Credits)
28 Age of Empires Theme [Sumthing Different Mix] [DVD] [*]

Related Items

Age of Empires III (PC Games)
Age of Empires III (Mac)

Related Articles

Age Of Empires III: Soundtrack Details


Custom Search