For Your Entertainment

Click to view larger image

2009 album from the first runner-up on the eighth season of American Idol. Immediately following his participation on American Idol, Lambert began writing collaborating with predominant Pop hit makers such as Lady GaGa, Greg Wells, Max Martin, Linda Perry, RedOne, Ryan Tedder, Sam Sparro, Kara DioGuardi and P!nk. The album features 'Soaked', written by Matthew Bellamy of Muse and 'Music Again' written by Justin Hawkins from The Darkness. Lambert also co-wrote four of the songs on the album: 'Strut', 'Aftermath', 'Pick U Up' and 'Broken Open'. The album includes the hit single 'Time For Miracle' from the blockbuster motion picture 2012.

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2009-11-23
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: Adam Lambert
Label: Rca

Track Listing

1 Music Again
2 For Your Entertainment
3 Whataya Want From Me
4 Strut
5 Soaked
6 Sure Fire Winners
7 A Loaded Smile
8 If I Had You
9 Pick U Up
10 Fever
11 Sleepwalker
12 Aftermath
13 Broken Open
14 Time For Miracles

Related Articles

Adam Lambert debuts new video for “If I Had You”


Custom Search