Iron Man 2 (Deluxe CD/ DVD Package)

Click to view larger image

15 track CD with 32 page booklet plus DVD featuring exclusive interviews, behind the scenes footage, and music videos.

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor's Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell

Buy this Album

Album information

Release Date (USA): 2010-04-19
Release Date (UK):
Artist/s: AC/DC
Label: -

Track Listing

1 -

Related Articles

AC/DC rocks with Iron Man - “Shoot To Thrill” VIDEO ADDED!


Custom Search