Herbie Fully Loaded: Soundtrack Details

Hollywood Records have announced details for their forthcoming release of the ‘Herbie Fully Loaded: Original Soundtrack.’

Release date: June 21, 2005.
The Soundtrack features songs from various artists including Lindsay Lohan, Lionel Ritchie, Aly & A.J, Mark McGrath and Blacksmoke Organisation.

The sequel marks the revival of the Herbie movies. This time Herbie is in the world of NASCAR and looking to spread some love.

Full Track Listing:
1. Lindsay Lohan – First 
2. Mark McGrath – Getcha Back 
3. Aly & A.J. – Walking On Sunshine 
4. Caleigh Peters – Fun, Fun, Fun  
5. Pilot – Magic 
6. Josh Gracin – Working For The Weekend 
7. The Donnas – Roll On Down The Highway  
8. The Mooney Suzuki – Born To Be Wild 
9. Ingram Hill – More Than A Feeling  
10. Rooney – Metal Guru 
11. Josh Kelly – You Are The Woman 
12. Lionel Ritchie – Hello 
13. Mavin – Welcome To My World 
14. Blacksmoke Organisation – Herbie Fully Loaded Remix 
15. Blacksmoke Organisation – Herbie VS Nascar 


Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.