Four Brothers: Soundtrack Artwork & Details

Varese Sarabande have released the latest details of the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming ‘Four Brothers: Score From The Motion Picture.’

Click on the thumbnails below for a larger image.

Click for a larger image Click for a larger image

Music by David Arnold. Release Date: 9/20/05

‘After their adoptive mother is murdered during a grocery story holdup, the Mercer brothers hotheaded Bobby (Mark Walberg), hard-edged Angel (Tyrese Gibson), family man and businessman Jeremiah (André Benjamin), and hard rocking Jack (Garrett Hedlund) reunite to take the matter of her death into their own hands. As they track down the killer, they quickly realize that their old ways of doing business have new consequences. In this character-driven action-drama from acclaimed director John Singleton (Boyz N the Hood, 2 Fast 2 Furious), four brothers come together to discover that they are bound by ties thicker than blood.

The jazzy, orchestral score is by composer David Arnold.’

You can pre-order the soundtrack via Amazon or Amazon UK.

Full Track Listing:

1. Four Brothers  
2. Thanksgiving  
3. The Lights Go Off  
4. Surveillance Camera  
5. Holding Court  
6. Ransack  
7. Share Her Around  
8. Shoot Out  
9. Officer Down  
10. 400K Plan  
11. Cops And Business  
12. Iceman  
13. Rebuilding The House 


Note the date on this article may be incorrect due to importing it from our old system.