2014 MTV Movie Awards Arrival Photos Part 2

We have added a set pictures from the event 2014 MTV Movie Awards arrivals.

Guests included  Dave Franco, Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Debby Ryan, Greer Grammer, Pia Mia, Drake Bell, Desi Lydic, Nicole Polizzi, Jenni Farley and Roger Mathews, Grumpy Cat, Briana Evigan, Shailene Woodley, Nick Lachey, Judd Apatow and Leslie Mann, Leslie Mann, Chrissy Teigen, Ellie Goulding, Lupita Nyong’o, Maude Apatow, Judd Apatow, Iris Apatow and Leslie Mann, Christine Teigen, Christine Teigen and Tyler Posey, Iggy Azalea, Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort, Rita Ora, Victoria Justice, Kat Graham, Zac Eftron, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna and Jessica Alba.

Photos are copyright by David Gabber / PRPhotos.com.

Dave Franco - 2014 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals - Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, CA, USA  Photo copyright by David Gabber / PRPhotos.com

Dave Franco attends 2014 MTV Movie Awards at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles, CA, USA. Photo copyright by David Gabber / PRPhotos.com.